Queniborough Village Hall

Monday 23 May 2022
Tuesday 24 May 2022
Wednesday 25 May 2022
Thursday 26 May 2022
Friday 27 May 2022
  • Pre-School

    Friday 27 May 2022 @ 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

    See more details

  • Bowls Club

    Friday 27 May 2022 @ 1:45 pm - 4:15 pm

    A little gentle exercise and the chance to make new friends. Carpet bowls for all ages, professional and beginner. A break for tea and biscuits (or even cake). Only £2 per week. All welcome!

    See more details

Saturday 28 May 2022
Sunday 29 May 2022
  • Zumba

    Sunday 29 May 2022 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Zumba with Penny Chaplin
    http://pennychaplin.zumba.com/

    See more details

  • WK290522

    Sunday 29 May 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Monday 30 May 2022
Tuesday 31 May 2022
Wednesday 1 June 2022
Thursday 2 June 2022
Friday 3 June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee

    Thursday 2 June 2022 - Sunday 5 June 2022 @ 

    See more details

  • Bowls Club

    Friday 3 June 2022 @ 1:45 pm - 4:15 pm

    A little gentle exercise and the chance to make new friends. Carpet bowls for all ages, professional and beginner. A break for tea and biscuits (or even cake). Only £2 per week. All welcome!

    See more details

Saturday 4 June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee

    Thursday 2 June 2022 - Sunday 5 June 2022 @ 

    See more details

Sunday 5 June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee

    Thursday 2 June 2022 - Sunday 5 June 2022 @ 

    See more details

  • Zumba

    Sunday 5 June 2022 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Zumba with Penny Chaplin
    http://pennychaplin.zumba.com/

    See more details

Monday 6 June 2022
Tuesday 7 June 2022
Wednesday 8 June 2022
Thursday 9 June 2022
Friday 10 June 2022
  • Pre-School

    Friday 10 June 2022 @ 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

    See more details

  • Bowls Club

    Friday 10 June 2022 @ 1:45 pm - 4:15 pm

    A little gentle exercise and the chance to make new friends. Carpet bowls for all ages, professional and beginner. A break for tea and biscuits (or even cake). Only £2 per week. All welcome!

    See more details

Saturday 11 June 2022
Sunday 12 June 2022
  • Zumba

    Sunday 12 June 2022 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Zumba with Penny Chaplin
    http://pennychaplin.zumba.com/

    See more details

  • LJ120622 TBC

    Sunday 12 June 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Monday 13 June 2022
Tuesday 14 June 2022
Wednesday 15 June 2022
  • Pre-School

    Wednesday 15 June 2022 @ 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

    See more details

  • The Friendship Club

    Wednesday 15 June 2022 @ 1:45 pm - 4:15 pm

    See more details

  • Brooksby Gardening Club

    Wednesday 15 June 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    See more details

Thursday 16 June 2022
Friday 17 June 2022
  • Pre-School

    Friday 17 June 2022 @ 8:00 am - 1:30 pm

    See more details

  • Bowls Club

    Friday 17 June 2022 @ 1:45 pm - 4:15 pm

    A little gentle exercise and the chance to make new friends. Carpet bowls for all ages, professional and beginner. A break for tea and biscuits (or even cake). Only £2 per week. All welcome!

    See more details

Saturday 18 June 2022
Sunday 19 June 2022
  • Zumba

    Sunday 19 June 2022 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Zumba with Penny Chaplin
    http://pennychaplin.zumba.com/

    See more details

Monday 20 June 2022
Tuesday 21 June 2022
Wednesday 22 June 2022
Powered by Simple Calendar